Unser Team

Markus Georg

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02236/892274
Mobil: 0160/3546674
Email: georg@inclusion.de

Andre Felix

Außendienst

Telefon: 02236/892270
Mobil: 0151/14554049
Email: felix@inclusion.de

Natascha Thery

Personal und Vertrieb

Telefon: 02236/892274
Email: thery@inclusion.de

Christoph Riegel

Außendienst

Telefon: 02236/892274
Mobil: 0174/3964572
Email: riegel@inclusion.de

Julia Jungbluth

IT

Telefon: 02236/892274
Email: jungbluth@inclusion.de

Christian Andres

Vertrieb

Telefon: 02236/892274,
Email: andres@inclusion.de